## Memorandum

To: **NEAHMA** Representative

From: Kristin M. Pine, NEAHMA President

Date: September 18, 2015

Re: NEAHMA Slate of Officers/Board Members for 2016

Per the Bylaws of the New England Affordable Housing Management Association, I am pleased to present the following

nominations for the 2016 NEAHMA Slate of Officers and Board Members:

## **OFFICERS:**

President Kristin Pine, NAHP-e Peabody Properties, Inc.

President - Elect Fern Mullen, NAHP Corcoran Management

Past President and NAHMA Representative Scott Ployer, NAHP-e **Trinity Management** 

VP Agency Liaison Nancy Hogan, NAHP-e Peabody Properties, Inc.

**VP Training & Education** Melissa Fish-Crane, NAHP-e Peabody Properties, Inc.

Treasurer Crystal Watler, NAHP WinnResidential

Clerk Julie Wall, NAHP-e **Cornerstone Corporation** 

## **Board Members at Large:**

MA Chapter Coordinator Kerry Tribble, NAHP First Realty Management Co-RI Chapter Coordinator Anca Morar First Realty Management

Co-RI Chapter Coordinator Ana Serrano, NAHP POAH

**Co-CT Chapter Coordinator** John Elliott Beacon Communities, LLC

**Co-CT Chapter Coordinator** Dina Jeffrey Imagineers, LLC Vendor Member Peter Geurtsen Norfolk Hardware

Thomas Gerundo Agency Representative/Board Member **Navigate Affordable Housing Partners** 

Agency Representative/Board Member Anne Marie MacPherson MassHousing Agency Representative/Board Member **Joseph Hughes** MassHousing Agency Representative/Board Member Gerri Prescott CHFA

Agency Representative/Board Member Lisa Furbush **CHFA** 

Agency Representative/Board Member Carlos Hernandez **Rhode Island Housing** 

Peabody Properties, Inc. **Board Member** Lynne Sales **Board Member** Tova Irish Beacon Communities, LLC **Board Member** David Iovner **Trinity Management Board Member** Robert Morelli First Realty Management **Board Member** Kimberly Quint, NAHP-e The Schochet Companies

Housing Management Resources, Inc. **Board Member** Nancy Reno, NAHP-e

**Board Member** Maria Rosado Corcoran Management **Board Member** Ioseph Thifault, NAHP-e, CGPM WinnResidential **Board Member** Jason Tucker Maloney Properties, Inc

**Board Member** Deirdre Wyman, NAHP Trinity Management

**Board Member** Joshua Zera, NAHMT Housing Management Resources, Inc.